Our 2018 Jury Members

We are very happy to announce our nine professional industry judges for this year’s ZUMEFF; a former BBC Newshour host, a renowned Arab film producer, the Senior Channel Manager from MBC, the head of the Doc Corner at Cannes and many more …

Narrative Jury: Owen Bennett-Jones, Talal Al-Muhanna and Özge Calafato – more info here

Documentary Jury: Lina Matta, Pierre-Alexis Chevit and Hana Makki – more info here

Animation Jury: Ahmed Al Mutawa, Nassma Al Bahrani and Ahmad Saleh – more info here